• Everyone
  • Private Capital Group
  • Institutional Group
  • Healthcare Group
  • Net Lease
Michael Achillas

Associate

646-338-1700 michael.achillas@nmrk.com

NY RE Lic. #1030121913

VIEW PROFILE
Chris Benton

Senior Managing Director

310-407-6564 chris.benton@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01808847

VIEW PROFILE
Matt Berres

Executive Managing Director

949-608-2066 matt.berres@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01977909

VIEW PROFILE
Brian Bowis

Managing Director | Debt & Equity

310-592-9660 brian.bowis@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01780922

VIEW PROFILE
Andrew Briner

Executive Managing Director

213-298-3609 andrew.briner@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #0181872

VIEW PROFILE
Karick Brown

Associate

949-608-2175 karick.brown@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02071955

VIEW PROFILE
Kristen Deering

Transaction Services Manager

949-608-2123 kristen.deering@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01956925

VIEW PROFILE
Sean Fulp

Executive Managing Director

310-407-6596 sean.fulp@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01389064

VIEW PROFILE
Jordan Garcia

Financial Analyst

310-201-2072 jordan.garcia@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02090086

VIEW PROFILE
Blake Hammerstein

Financial Analyst

310-201-2079 blake.hammerstein@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02122555

VIEW PROFILE
Bret Hardy

Executive Managing Director

213-596-2219 bret.hardy@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01240548

VIEW PROFILE
Garth Hogan

Executive Managing Director

949-608-2115 garth.hogan@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01045154

VIEW PROFILE
Brunson Howard

Executive Managing Director

858-875-3610 brunson.howard@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01793925

VIEW PROFILE
Paul Jones

Executive Managing Director

949-608-2083 paul.jones@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01380218

VIEW PROFILE
Samer Khalil

Director

949-608-2042 samer.khalil@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02002301

VIEW PROFILE
Jim Linn

Executive Managing Director

213-596-2213 jim.linn@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #00946439

VIEW PROFILE
Geoffrey Millerd

Vice Chairman

617-863-8615 geoffrey.millerd@nmrk.com

MA RE Lic. #9007089

VIEW PROFILE
Andrey Mindirgasov

Director | Buyer Services

310-882-9541 andrey.mindirgasov@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02079659

VIEW PROFILE
Michael Moore

Senior Managing Director

310-491-2019 michael.moore@nmrk.com

VIEW PROFILE
Ryan Plummer

Managing Director

310-407-6570 ryan.plummer@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01765854

VIEW PROFILE
Pablo Rodriguez

Managing Director

909-974-4055 pablo.rodriguez@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01870757

VIEW PROFILE
Mark Schuessler

Managing Director

310-201-2075 mark.schuessler@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02033871

VIEW PROFILE
John Scruggs

Managing Director

949-608-2102 John.Scruggs@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01796826

VIEW PROFILE
Kevin Shannon

Co-Head, U.S. Capital Markets

310-491-2005 kevin.shannon@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #00836549

VIEW PROFILE
Laura Stumm

Senior Managing Director

310-491-2020 laura.stumm@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01914207

VIEW PROFILE
Mike Tabeek

Managing Director

702-405-1750 mike.tabeek@nmrk.com

NV RE Lic. #BS0145775

VIEW PROFILE
Geordie Wardman

Executive Managing Director

310-201-2062 tu@zetmail.com

ID RE Lic. #DSSD344

VIEW PROFILE
Ken White

Executive Managing Director

310-491-2006 ken.white@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01788506

VIEW PROFILE
Brandon White

Senior Associate

949-608-2113 brandon.white@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01977278

VIEW PROFILE