• Everyone
  • Private Capital Group
  • Institutional Support
Sean Fulp

Executive Managing Director

310-407-6596 sfulp@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01389064

VIEW PROFILE
Ryan Plummer

Managing Director

310-407-6570 ryan.plummer@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01765854

VIEW PROFILE
Mark Schuessler

Managing Director

310-201-2075 mark.schuessler@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #02033871

VIEW PROFILE
Andrey Mindirgasov

Director, Buyer Services

310-407-6597 andrey.mindirgasov@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #02079659

VIEW PROFILE
Ryan Tetrault

Associate

310-201-2062 ryan.tetrault@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01996711

VIEW PROFILE
Jackie Westland

Transaction Manager

949-701-3207 jackie.westland@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #02052005

VIEW PROFILE
Jordan Garcia

Analyst

714-273-8124 jordan.garcia@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #02090086

VIEW PROFILE
Brian Bowis

Managing Director | Debt & Equity

310-592-9660 brian.bowis@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01780922

VIEW PROFILE
Kevin Shannon

Co-Head, U.S. Capital Markets

310-491-2005 kevin.shannon@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #00836549

VIEW PROFILE
Ken White

Executive Managing Director

310-491-2006 ken.white@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01788506

VIEW PROFILE
Laura Stumm

Senior Managing Director

310-491-2020 laura.stumm@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01914207

VIEW PROFILE
Bret Hardy

Executive Managing Director | Industrial

213-596-2219 bret.hardy@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01240548

VIEW PROFILE
Jim Linn

Executive Managing Director | Industrial

213-596-2213 jim.linn@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #00946439

VIEW PROFILE
Andrew Briner

Executive Managing Director | Industrial

213-298-3609 andrew.briner@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #0181872

VIEW PROFILE
Chris Benton

Senior Managing Director | Multifamily

310-407-6564 chris.benton@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01808847

VIEW PROFILE
Anthony Muhlstein

Managing Director | Multifamily

310-407-6560 anthony.muhlstein@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01701409

VIEW PROFILE
Garth Hogan

Executive Managing Director | Healthcare

949-608-2115 ghogan@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01045154

VIEW PROFILE
Bill Bauman

Vice Chairman | Retail

213-298-3593 bill.bauman@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #00969493

VIEW PROFILE
Kyle Miller

Executive Managing Director | Retail

213-298-3597 kyle.miller@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01716644

VIEW PROFILE
Matt Berres

Executive Managing Director | Net Lease Capital Markets

949-608-2066 matt.berres@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01977909

VIEW PROFILE
Samer Khalil

Director | Net Lease Capital Markets

949-608-2042 samer.khalil@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #02002301

VIEW PROFILE
Karick Brown

Associate | Net Lease Capital Markets

949-608-2175 karick.brown@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. 02071955

VIEW PROFILE
Paul Jones

Executive Managing Director

949-608-2083 paul.jones@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01380218

VIEW PROFILE
Brandon White

Senior Associate

949-608-2113 Brandon.White@ngkf.com

CA RE Lic. #01977278

VIEW PROFILE