• Everyone
  • Private Capital Group
  • Institutional Support
Sean Fulp

Executive Managing Director

310-407-6596 sean.fulp@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01389064

VIEW PROFILE
Ryan Plummer

Managing Director

310-407-6570 ryan.plummer@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01765854

VIEW PROFILE
Mark Schuessler

Managing Director

310-201-2075 mark.schuessler@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02033871

VIEW PROFILE
Andrey Mindirgasov

Director | Buyer Services

310-882-9541 andrey.mindirgasov@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02079659

VIEW PROFILE
Jordan Garcia

Financial Analyst

310-201-2072 jordan.garcia@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02090086

VIEW PROFILE
Blake Hammerstein

Financial Analyst

310-201-2079 blake.hammerstein@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. 02122555

VIEW PROFILE
Brian Bowis

Managing Director | Debt & Equity

310-592-9660 brian.bowis@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01780922

VIEW PROFILE
Kevin Shannon

Co-Head, U.S. Capital Markets

310-491-2005 kevin.shannon@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #00836549

VIEW PROFILE
Ken White

Executive Managing Director

310-491-2006 ken.white@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01788506

VIEW PROFILE
Laura Stumm

Senior Managing Director

310-491-2020 laura.stumm@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01914207

VIEW PROFILE
Bret Hardy

Executive Managing Director | Industrial

213-596-2219 bret.hardy@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01240548

VIEW PROFILE
Jim Linn

Executive Managing Director | Industrial

213-596-2213 jim.linn@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #00946439

VIEW PROFILE
Andrew Briner

Executive Managing Director | Industrial

213-298-3609 andrew.briner@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #0181872

VIEW PROFILE
Chris Benton

Senior Managing Director | Multifamily

310-407-6564 chris.benton@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01808847

VIEW PROFILE
Anthony Muhlstein

Managing Director | Multifamily

310-407-6560 anthony.muhlstein@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01701409

VIEW PROFILE
Garth Hogan

Executive Managing Director | Healthcare

949-608-2115 garth.hogan@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01045154

VIEW PROFILE
Bill Bauman

Vice Chairman | Retail

213-298-3593 bill.bauman@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #00969493

VIEW PROFILE
Kyle Miller

Executive Managing Director | Retail

213-298-3597 kyle.miller@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01716644

VIEW PROFILE
Matt Berres

Executive Managing Director | Net Lease Capital Markets

949-608-2066 matt.berres@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01977909

VIEW PROFILE
Matt Schwartz

Director

213-298-3598 matt.schwartz@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. 01973902

VIEW PROFILE
Samer Khalil

Director | Net Lease Capital Markets

949-608-2042 samer.khalil@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02002301

VIEW PROFILE
Karick Brown

Associate | Net Lease Capital Markets

949-608-2175 karick.brown@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. 02071955

VIEW PROFILE
Paul Jones

Executive Managing Director

949-608-2083 paul.jones@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01380218

VIEW PROFILE
Brandon White

Senior Associate

949-608-2113 brandon.white@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01977278

VIEW PROFILE
Brunson Howard

Executive Managing Director

858-875-3610 brunson.howard@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. 01793925

VIEW PROFILE
Geoffrey Millerd

Vice Chairman

617-863-8615 geoffrey.millerd@nmrk.com

MA RE Lic. #9​0​0​7​0​8​9

VIEW PROFILE
Jonathan Martin

Managing Director

617-772-7267 jon.martin@nmrk.com

MA RE Lic. #9​0​8​9​4​2​7

VIEW PROFILE